A NEW ERA OF DESIGN WITH FRANK STEPHENSON, at the Global Innovation Forum on the 18th June, 2020

A NEW ERA OF DESIGN WITH FRANK STEPHENSON, at the Global Innovation Forum on the 18th June, 2020

18 JUNE, THURSDAY | 2PM BST, 3PM CET, 9AM EST

A NEW ERA OF DESIGN

Frank Stephenson, Iconic Car Designer, McLaren, Ferrari & MINI

Spanning a career of corporate industry experience over more than three decades, Stephenson operated as the lead designer and design director at major automotive manufacturers. He is now applying his design expertise to a wide range of projects that move beyond the realms of automotive design. Frank is pioneering the role and way that design is seen in the future of innovation.

IN TALK WITH: Ben Strutt, Director Design & FEI at Cambridge Design Partnership

FIND OUT MORE HERE